Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Virginia College Building Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Fitch, Moody's, and S&P.

Bond Sales

January 13, 2021

Bond Sale
VCBA Educational Facilities Revenue Refunding Bonds (Public Higher Education Financing Program), Series 2021A
Par Amount
$28,925,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

January 13, 2021

Bond Sale
VCBA Educational Facilities Revenue Refunding Bonds (Public Higher Education Financing Program) Series 2021B (Federally Taxable)
Par Amount
$356,950,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

Fitch Ratings

Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2019
21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2020
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2019
21st Century College and Equipment Program
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2020
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2019
21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2020
Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com