Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Virginia College Building Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Fitch, Moody's, and S&P.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Fitch Ratings

21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

21st Century College and Equipment Program
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com