Fitch Ratings

AA+

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Label
21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Label
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)

Analysts

Eric Kim
Email:
eric.kim@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0241
Arthur Tildesley
Email:
Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(646) 582-4749

Moody's Investors Service

Aa1

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2018
Label
21st Century College and Equipment Program
Aa1

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Oct 2017
Label
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)

Analysts

Pisei Chea
Email:
pisei.chea@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-0344
Nick Samuels
Email:
nicholas.samuels@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-7121

S&P Global Ratings

AA+

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Label
21st Century College and Equipment Program
AA+

Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Label
Public Higher Education Financing Program (Pool Program)

Analysts

Carol Spain
Email:
carol.spain@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7095
Jillian Legnos
Email:
jillian.legnos@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8243
Sussan Corson
Email:
sussan.corson@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-2014